Events Calendar
« December 2017 » loading...
S M T W T F S
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6

Board of Directors & Leadership Team

JLGL-BOD-2017

Executive Committee

President, Victoria Martin (victoria.martin@jlgl.org)

President-Elect, Callie Miller (callie.miller@jlgl.org)

Community Vice President, Paulette Brown (communitycouncilvp@jlgl.org)

Secretary, Alexa Russo (secretary@jlgl.org)

Finance Vice President, Erin Montgomery (financevp@jlgl.org)

Membership Vice President, Jessica Brown (membershipvp@jlgl.org)

Parliamentarian, Tiffany Hawks (parliamentarian@jlgl.org)

Sustaining Vice President, Cece Christian (sustainingvp@jlgl.org)

Board Members

Communications Vice President, Katherine Fitzwater (communicationsvp@jlgl.org)

Funding Director, Emily Plank (fundingdirector@jlgl.org)

Assistant Funding Director, Stacy Walsh (assistantfundingdirector@jlgl.org)

Assistant Community Vice President, Heather Jones (assistantcommunitycouncilvp@jlgl.org)

Treasurer, Jillian Traurig (treasurer@jlgl.org)

Corresponding Secretary, Shannon Clyne (corresponding@jlgl.org)

 

Leadership Team

Provisional Chair, Courtney Larson (provisionals@jlgl.org)

Placement Chair, Courtney Fulmer (placement@jlgl.org)

Special Events Chairs, Alyss Ruster & Malonie Ayers (specialevents@jlgl.org)

Arrangements Chair, Veronica Jackson (eventplanning@jlgl.org)

Sustainer Liaison, Christine Gruszeczka & Lanette Strong (sustainers@jlgl.org)

Education & Training Chairs, Lauren Nettles & Michelle Phillips (educationandtraining@jlgl.org)

Community Outreach Chairs, Amanda Lamont & Kara Simm (pilot@jlgl.org)

Ready to Read Chairs, Stephanie Brown & Angel Davis (rtr@jlgl.org)

Reading Is Fundamental Chair, Laura Irwin (rif@jlgl.org)

Christmas Parade Chair, Chelsea Mullings (christmasparade@jlgl.org)

CRPD Chair, Lee Faneca (crpd@jlgl.org)

SPAC Chair, Erin Maready (spac@jlgl.org)

Grants Chair, Jessica Traurig (grants@jlgl.org)

Pro-Am Tennis Tournament Chairs, Melissa Gravitt & Morgan Reid (proam@jlgl.org)

Fashion Show Chairs, Rebecca Paul & Courtney Philpot (fashionshow@jlgl.org)

Marketing & Publications Chairs, Carley James & Maggie Ross (marketing@jlgl.org)

Sustaining Council

Sustaining Vice President, Cece Christian (sustainingvp@jlgl.org)

Assistant Sustaining Vice President, TBA

Transfer Chair, Lu Fitzwater

Treasurer, Kim Elmhorst

Secretary, Stephanie Madden

Funding, Alice O’Reilly

Sustainer Project Chairs, Kim Lafferty & Elizabeth Willers

Historian, Sheila Lotterhos

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Board of Directors
The Board of Directors have general charge and control of the affairs, funds, and property of the League.

Executive Committee
The Executive Committee has the powers of the Board of Directors between meetings.

JLGL Organization Chart FY16-17