Events Calendar
« August 2017 » loading...
S M T W T F S
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
Sun 20

Mandatory New Member Retreat

August 20 @ 1:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Sat 26

85th Anniversary Kickoff Party

August 26 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Board of Directors & Leadership Team

Executive Committee

President, Shira Johnson (president@jlgl.org)

President-Elect, Victoria Martin (victoria.martin@jlgl.org)

Community Vice President, Amanda Lamont (communitycouncilvp@jlgl.org)

Secretary, Shannon Clyne (secretary@jlgl.org)

Finance Vice President, Callie Miller (financevp@jlgl.org)

Membership Vice President, Jillian Traurig (membershipvp@jlgl.org)

Parliamentarian, Candace Mong (parliamentarian@jlgl.org)

Sustaining Vice President, Pamela Page (sustainingvp@jlgl.org)

Board Members

Communications Vice President, Katherine Fitzwater (communicationsvp@jlgl.org)

Funding Director, Kara Simm (fundingdirector@jlgl.org)

Assistant Funding Director, Emily Plank (assistantfundingdirector@jlgl.org)

Assistant Community Vice President, Paulette Brown (assistantcommunitycouncilvp@jlgl.org)

Treasurer, Erin Montgomery (treasurer@jlgl.org)

Corresponding Secretary, Christie Bassett (corresponding@jlgl.org)

 

Leadership Team

Provisional Chair, Kathleen Miller (provisionals@jlgl.org)

Placement Chair, Courtney Fulmer (placement@jlgl.org)

Special Events Chair, Jessica Brown (specialevents@jlgl.org)

Event Planning Chair, Julia Harrell (eventplanning@jlgl.org)

Christmas Parade Chair, Chelsea Mullings (christmasparade@jlgl.org)

 

Save

Board of Directors
The Board of Directors have general charge and control of the affairs, funds, and property of the League.

Executive Committee
The Executive Committee has the powers of the Board of Directors between meetings.

JLGL Organization Chart FY16-17