Executive Committee

President, Callie Miller

Community Vice President, Paulette Brown

Secretary, Carley James

Finance Vice President, Erin Montgomery

Membership Vice President, Jessica Brown

Parliamentarian, Jillian Traurig

Sustaining Vice President, Tiffany Osler

Board Members

Communications Vice President, Katherine Fitzwater

Funding Director, Stacy Walsh

Treasurer, Heather Jones

Corresponding Secretary, Courtney Larson

Assistant Communications Vice President, Alexa Russo

Assistant Community Vice President, Emily Paladino

Assistant Funding Director, Rachel Cashdollar

Assistant Membership Vice President, Alyss Ruster


Leadership Team

Provisional Chair, Lauren Huffman

Placement Chair, Libby Prestipino

Special Events Chairs, Katie Blondell

Arrangements Chair, Barbara Cadiz

Sustainer Liaison, Kathleen Miller & Shannon Clyne

Education & Training Chairs, Lauren Nettles & Karlie Holiday

Community Outreach Chairs, Lauren Albaum & Kara Simm

Ready to Read Chairs, Stephanie Brown & Angel Davis

Reading Is Fundamental Chair, Jessica DiMarco

Christmas Parade Chair, Chelsea Mullings

CRPD Chair, Amanda Lamont

SPAC Chair, Courtenay Fulmer & Mallory Putnam

Pro-Am Tennis Tournament Chairs, Traci Allen & Linda Dowers

Fashion Show Chairs, Rebecca Paul & Jennifer Melton

Woman of the Year, Veronica Jackson

Thrift Sale, Alyss Ruster

Sustaining Council

Sustaining Vice President, Tiffany Osler

Assistant Sustaining Vice President, Laurie Melton

Transfer Chair, Lu Fitzwater

Treasurer, Amy Royal

Secretary, Alice Koehler

Funding, Ashley Link

Sustainer Project Chairs, Kim Lafferty & Elizabeth Willers

Historian, Sheila Lotterhos


JLGL Organization Chart FY18-19

Member Access to Board of Director Meeting Minutes.